Draw Tickets

$5 each or 3 for $10! 


Check out the list of awesome prizes! 



Draw Tickets

Where can I get draw tickets? 



Get your Draw Tickets! Memory Balls also available! 


Pick your place and pick your day - this is where we'll be! 

All locations will be selling draw tickets, memory balls and the NEW 

What's Cookin' Christmas Cookbook. 


​BUSINESS AFTER HOURS - CHAMBER EVENT
at Amica Georgetown
224 Maple Ave., Georgetown

5:00PM - 7:00PM

Thursday, November 28 


BUSINESS AFTER HOURS - CHAMBER EVENT
at Dominion Gardens 

5:00PM - 7:00PM 
Thursday, December 5


GEORGETOWN MARKET PLACE
280 Guelph St., Georgetown

11AM-5PM Each Day

Monday, October 28

Friday, November 1
Saturday, November 2

Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 8

Saturday, November 9
Wednesday, November 13
Thursay, Novemberf 14

Friday, November 15
Monday, November 18
Tuesday, November (last day to buy a Memory Ball)


HOLIDAY MAGIC AT KNOX CHURCH
Main & Mill Streets, Downtown Georgetown

Saturday, December 7  3PM-8PM


CANADIAN TIRE
315 Guelph St., Georgetown
9AM - 1PM Each Day

Saturday, November 23

Saturday, December 7


CHRISTMAS IN GEORGETOWN HANDMADE CRAFT FAIR 

Christ the King Catholic Secondary School

161 Guelph St., Georgetown

9:00PM - 4:00PM 

Sunday, November 17